-
A. A.
25 Apr 2023
Verified reviewVery good.***
-
A. A.
24 Apr 2023
Verified reviewVery good work by the craftsmen. Delivery on time. I recommend ***
-
A. A.
24 Apr 2023
Verified reviewI am satisfied with my order and delivery. Thank you very much!***
-
A. A.
24 Apr 2023
Verified reviewThe website is very well designed for custom cutting, very practical and unique on the net with this quality. The service is very good and the delivery times very reasonable. However, my table top has worked and is not very flat (always a risk with wood...), so I made up for it by screwing a steel plate underneath to straighten it out. The result is perfect, but without it it wouldn't be.***
-
A. A.
24 Apr 2023
Verified reviewQuality item as ordered. Very careful packaging. Delivery on time.***
-
A. A.
24 Apr 2023
Verified reviewPractical, qualitative and on time!***
-
A. A.
22 Apr 2023
Verified reviewTable top delivered broken on 3 corners (irrecoverable) very poorly packaged in terms of interior protection and above all no protection on the corners and sides in dispute …***
Reply from Ilicut.com
Dear customer, We are very sorry to hear that your order was damaged in transit. According to our information, no reservations were made upon receipt of your product. It is regrettable that you did not do so. Indeed, we explain, among other things in the dispatch e-mail, that our panels may have been damaged during transport despite our best efforts to protect them. Damage is not necessarily visible from the outside. That's why it's important to check the parcel in the presence of the deliveryman, and make any necessary reservations (this information is also included in our General Terms and Conditions). If a customer has not made any reservations upon receipt of the parcel, the product is deemed to be in conformity (see our GCS). However, we have offered to send you a new panel, manufactured at our own expense, for which we ask you to contribute to shipping and order preparation. We are awaiting your reply before starting production and shipping this new panel. We thank you for your confidence in our company and wish you, dear customer, our best regards. Jean, ilicut.com
-
A. A.
22 Apr 2023
Verified reviewSuper. Product conforms to order. The quality is there. Delivery carrier ok.***
-
A. A.
22 Apr 2023
Verified reviewTable top delivered broken on 3 corners (irrecoverable) very poorly packaged in terms of interior protection and above all no protection on the corners and sides in dispute …***
Reply from Ilicut.com
Dear customer, we've updated the information on our website concerning the packaging we produce, because our procedure has been changed for several months now, but the information was not up to date. In fact, in order to limit our ecological impact as much as possible, we use packaging with as little plastic as possible, and essentially made of cardboard adapted to severe constraints. It is made to measure for each parcel dispatched. Of course, no packaging is perfect, and mishandling during transport can result in damage to any product. That's why a check is necessary on receipt of your order. We would like to thank you for your confidence in our company and wish you, our valued customer, the best of regards. Yours sincerely
-
A. A.
22 Apr 2023
Verified reviewThe two glued laminate shelves show gluing defects. Customer service claims without proof that it's a transport problem, whereas there's no trace of impact. I had to redo the gluing.***
Reply from Ilicut.com
Dear customer, We have taken note of your comment. We would like to point out that we were able to determine from the photos you sent us that the breakage on the two boards was caused by transport. We have sufficient experience to be able to interpret this type of photo. We explain, among other things in the dispatch e-mail, that our panels may have been damaged during transport despite our best efforts to protect them. Damage is not necessarily visible from the outside. That's why it's important to check the package in the presence of the deliveryman, and make any necessary reservations. As you did not carry out this check or make any reservations when you received your parcel, the product was deemed to be in conformity (see our General Terms and Conditions). However, in order to help you, we offered to send you a new panel, manufactured at our expense, for which we asked you to contribute to shipping and order preparation. It would appear that this offer has not caught your attention. Yours sincerely ilicut.com
-
A. A.
22 Apr 2023
Verified reviewWide choice of products, delivery date respected, a little expensive but I recommend it!***
-
A. A.
22 Apr 2023
Verified reviewVery satisfied with my order, which was exactly what I expected. The site is very practical for customizing your table. It saves a lot of time. I'm not giving 5 stars because I'm not satisfied with the customer service. You can't expect everything to be perfect! But it's a shame, there wasn't much missing. Let me explain: I happened to start a second order on the site without realizing it. I probably went back and had to restart the procedure to be sure of my choice. The problem was that a few days later, I received a rather cold e-mail telling me that my order had simply been cancelled. So I thought, as many would have thought, that my order had been cancelled. Unfortunately, I didn't think to check the order number on the e-mail. As you can imagine, it was in fact the phantom order. I've never been to this site before, so I thought maybe they had too much work. After all, their site is really nice, isn't it? So I bought another table elsewhere in the store and later received an e-mail telling me that my order was being prepared by Ilicut. I contact customer service to explain the situation and tell them I don't need two tables. From my point of view, it's a bit their fault. I explain that if I'd received an e-mail telling me that I'd had an order pending for X number of days and that the order had therefore been cancelled, it would have been much clearer. It works very well on other sites, doesn't it? A simple sentence in the e-mail would have saved me a lot of trouble. It would have been reasonable to expect a thank you, a refund or a rebate. Constructive sharing of customer experience is a rare commodity these days. I was very surprised to receive a long e-mail in response, basically explaining that I was acting in bad faith, because - as proof - I had received and opened e-mails that should have made me understand the situation. Well no, ilicut, I misunderstood your e-mail and I'm not a fool. Dear readers and future ilicut customers, if you read this message please pay attention to the details and order numbers. Apparently no effort will be made to make this easier for you. If you're the attentive type, then go for it, I congratulate the cabinetmakers on their work.***
Reply from Ilicut.com
Dear customer, We thank you for your comment and are sincerely sorry for this misunderstanding. We hope you are satisfied with your achievement 😉 Have a nice day! Marc
-
A. A.
22 Apr 2023
Verified reviewPerfect Good choice and compliant product***
-
A. A.
22 Apr 2023
Verified reviewVery nice products. The boards are beautiful, perfectly cut and look great.***
-
A. A.
22 Apr 2023
Verified reviewFast, good quality tray as described. However, the width was missing by 5mm. But the site advertises the margin of error.***
-
A. A.
22 Apr 2023
Verified reviewTable top delivered broken on 3 corners (irrecoverable) very poorly packaged in terms of interior protection and above all no protection on the corners and sides in dispute …***
Reply from Ilicut.com
The packaging was in good condition and the delivery was made in the street, so I didn't make any reservations as I couldn't unpack in the street. Afterwards, I checked and you had not respected your packing conditions. I.e. PE foam and table top corner protection. However, I have repaid the transport costs a second time so that you can proceed with the new production.
-
A. A.
21 Apr 2023
Verified reviewLousy product quality and customer service, 800 euro worktop sold curved, refused after-sales service because it had been cut lengthwise to fit. But how can you check that a worktop is straight if you haven't laid it! Site to be avoided, first and last order for me.***
Reply from Ilicut.com
Dear customer, We take note of your rating and are sorry that you did not appreciate our services. Our terms and conditions of sale are quite clear on the subject of warranty, and everyone can understand that once the product has been transformed by you, the products are de facto excluded from the warranty. We invite you to refer to article XII, which stipulates, among other things: "Products modified, integrated or added by the Customer or any other person not authorized by ILICUT S.A.S. are excluded from the warranty". Yours sincerely Jean, Ilicut.com
-
A. A.
16 Apr 2023
Verified reviewThis wood sales site is remarkable, I've been using it for many years, I highly recommend it despite the rather high price.***
-
A. A.
16 Apr 2023
Verified reviewThe delivery (not the handover to the carrier) had to be made between March 31 and April 5. I therefore planned to work with the work plans for the Easter weekend. In the end, delivery is scheduled for April 12!***
Reply from Ilicut.com
Dear customer, We have indeed noticed that some of the advertised lead times were wrong. We have since corrected the bug. We apologize for this unfortunate delay. To make up for it, we've put a little gift in your customer account 😉 Thank you for your confidence in us. Yours faithfully Jean
-
A. A.
16 Apr 2023
Verified reviewI recommend Illicut! The team's availability, the advice and the results are top-notch! Thank you***
Reviews displayed in chronological order