Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewбыстро доставлено, хорошо упаковано!
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewDoesn't get much better.. 🏅
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewBrilliant stuff, serious business and quite fast on delivery orders
-
A. A.
7 Feb 2024
Verified reviewIt is not the first time I buy and never with problems
-
A. A.
7 Feb 2024
Verified reviewMore often than not parts have been wrong, not worth the lower prices In my opinion. Requires return to get refund when wrong parts are sent, not worth my time. Ordered a caliper recently for the right side and left side was sent and attempted to mount which had my car stuck on axle stands until I got the right part while meanwhile I couldn't get a refund with an explanation and images.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear client, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience using our services. However, in those rare cases where customers are getting different or not suitable parts from what they have purchased, in order for us to proceed and help accordingly we have to follow our internal procedures, which includes brief explanations, pictures, videos etc...We have checked your case and we will be more than happy to assist you with your refund once we have the part back within the Warehouse. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
7 Feb 2024
Verified reviewExcellent choice of parts and keen prices make this my go to site every time
-
A. A.
7 Feb 2024
Verified reviewThe part came without the cable that was advised to be with it on the site While the part was in pierburg box the part itself didn’t have anything with pierburg on it to give me much confidence in it being genuine When i opened box first and discovered cable not with it i did notify misterauto but was never sure if it went through and i didn’t hear anyback
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Client, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with what you had purchased. However, we have checked your order and the part itself and we can confirm that it should have contained a cable as you stated in your email. You said you have already installed the pump and it is working fine now, meaning we cannot take it back and send you a new one including the cable. What we will do is add a 10E voucher to your account compensating for the missing cable. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
7 Feb 2024
Verified reviewExcellent service. It's my go to place when ever I need car parts for both of my cars. I would highly recommend.
-
A. A.
7 Feb 2024
Verified reviewGood price and parts
-
A. A.
2 Feb 2024
Verified reviewOkay
-
A. A.
2 Feb 2024
Verified reviewEasy to find the product and to make an order.
-
A. A.
2 Feb 2024
Verified reviewQuick and simple!
-
A. A.
2 Feb 2024
Verified reviewGood
-
A. A.
2 Feb 2024
Verified reviewGood product. Postage very excessive for such a small items
-
A. A.
1 Feb 2024
Verified reviewI was very impressed with the service and very fast. Delivery . thanks Harry.
-
A. A.
1 Feb 2024
Verified reviewVery good
-
A. A.
1 Feb 2024
Verified reviewthanks
-
A. A.
1 Feb 2024
Verified reviewNice
-
A. A.
1 Feb 2024
Verified reviewAlways something when you order, never get it on time, never prepared on promised dates, only good thing is the prices.
-
A. A.
1 Feb 2024
Verified reviewI specifically went for mister auto for lemforder ball joint but received TRW part in lemforder box with no bolts or locknut ..very disappointing to say the least having paid a higher price and receiving an inferior product..just some advice to other potential customers to be wary of what you might receive is not what you order.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear customer, Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. It seems that there has been a mistake made within the warehouse, which we are truly sorry for and the least we can do is either take the part back and issue a full refund or just replace it with what you have ordered, if of course we still have it available. As a compensation for the caused misunderstanding and time wasted, we can offer you a voucher for your next purchase. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto customer service
Reviews displayed in chronological order