Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
A. A.
18 Feb 2024
Verified reviewVery slow delivery. Items avaliable on website not delivered. Product not in stock
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience using our services. However, would you be that kind and confirm if you have received it or not as the tracking shows it as delivered? If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for your patience. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
18 Feb 2024
Verified reviewAll good
-
A. A.
18 Feb 2024
Verified reviewThe order was delivered on time. The order was well packaged, everything corresponds.
-
A. A.
18 Feb 2024
Verified reviewGood product, fast delivery. All good 👍
-
A. A.
18 Feb 2024
Verified reviewThis is the second time in a row I've been sent the wrong parts!
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Mr. Curran, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience using our services and you have not received what you have ordered. However, would you like for us to take the wrong items back and issue a full refund for them? Please confirm. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for your patience. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
15 Feb 2024
Verified reviewGood service fast delivery
-
A. A.
15 Feb 2024
Verified reviewThis is the 3rd time to order a headlight for my 5 series BMW passenger side. Being from Ireland we drive right hand drive cars. MISTER AUTO keep sending a headlight for a left hand drive car. Don't advertise for Ireland if you can't supply the correct part....
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience using our services and you have not received what you have ordered. As a compensation, we can add a voucher to your account for any future purchases. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for your patience. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
Reply from A. A.
Thanks for taking the time to read and respond to my comments, much appreciated. Kind regards James
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
A. A.
15 Feb 2024
Verified reviewI was waiting 2 weeks for my order and when it did arrive it was the wrong part.. it was for a left hand drive car
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience using our services and you had to wait more than two weeks in order to receive your items and find out they were wrong. As a compensation, we can add a voucher to your account for any future purchases. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for your patience. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
15 Feb 2024
Verified reviewHave had quite a few orders recently but overall not very good experience. Long waits for parts that are listed in stock but turns out they weren't or ordered parts and only 1 came as stocks were all gone but at time of order stock was there . Not very good when you have a car taking up space in your garage waiting on parts . Have had to return parts due to wrong parts been sent .
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry to hear that you overall had a bad experience using our services. Surely we can do promise that it won't happen again and for all the negativity and not as an excuse but as a compensation, we can issue a voucher to your account for a future purchases. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for your patience. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
10 Feb 2024
Verified reviewVery good, easy to navigate. Lots of choices.
-
A. A.
10 Feb 2024
Verified reviewVery easy to find the parts for my vehicle and very easy to order. The delivery times are also very good.
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewYou guys mister auto must be pay attention what your customer ordered and send the right part. You have stored customer car data.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for the message. We are very sorry for the mistake! Customer service will contact you to find out what the problem is and what we can do for you! Please accept our apologies! If you have any further questions, we are happy to help you at any time. Best regards The Mister Auto Team
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewOrdering made easy and good timely delivery of exactly what I ordered
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewPart served perfectly in my car, delivery on time super recommend, Renault Megane GT Line 2016!
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewPackaging and delivery was excellent
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewEasy to find product, good pictures and description, easy to order on mobile app and the free delivery for orders over €49 is so important as well as a scene of import duty. Excellent website and great value for money with wide range of parts from economy priced to top quality brands
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewAll good.
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewVery satisfied mirror fit perfectly
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewExcellent service and product and was delivered on time
-
A. A.
9 Feb 2024
Verified reviewBetter to make one big purchase, instead of getting parts separately. It will save ya delivery costs.
Reviews displayed in chronological order