Reviews for Mister-auto.ie

Total: 6 183 reviews since 24/07/2020

Authentic reviews

Because your trust is essential, all reviews undergo a rigorous control procedure, from their collection to their moderation, through to publication, to guarantee maximum reliability. Learn more

Add to your preferred sources

4.1

Based on 167 reviews from the last 12 months

  • 73%
  • 11%
  • 6%
  • 4%
  • 6%

icon sparkle Review Summary

Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.

This summary is AI-Generated
  • This summary is base on a representative sample of minimum 10 reviews with at least 20 characters and is updated monthly.
Thanks for your feedback!
Helpful?
Filters
  • 73%
  • 11%
  • 6%
  • 4%
  • 6%

Request to leave a review
  1. 1 Fill in the form
  2. 2 Verified Reviews will verify the information provided
  3. 3 You will receive a review request by email

Invoice or purchase order *

No files to upload

  • A. A.

    23 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    The bushings were not the right ones. I think you need too look into that more closely. These are not simple bushings. Peugeot recommend you buy the anti roll bar that comes with the bushings.

  • A. A.

    23 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Good product and good service

  • A. A.

    23 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Good service, shipping was a bit strange updates wise and arrived late, but all items as described.

  • A. A.

    23 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    I have not received the battery to this day. No contact. Only automatic e-mail replies. I received a conditional refund from Revoult, but I know from them that contact on your part is also difficult and the money has still not been received...

    Reply from Mister-auto.ie

    Dear Mr. Pawliczak, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We understand that you have had a bad experience using our services and products, which we are truly sorry to hear about. However, as far as we know you have already been reimbursed the amount paid and the money should be already back in your account. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us out. We remain at your disposal. Best regards, Mister-Auto Customer Service Team

  • A. A.

    23 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Can’t amend orders before shipping apart from that it’s solid

  • A. A.

    23 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Good product for reasonable price

  • A. A.

    23 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Great company .

  • A. A.

    17 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Item came quickly and as described

  • A. A.

    17 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    It came on time and it was top quality.

  • A. A.

    17 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Terrible customer service with unhelpful and ignorant staff with poor communication and professional skills, customer service person cursing and shouting at me down the phone after I asked to cancel my order as they decided to split it into two orders and the other part which was in stock was now not available for months. The other part on the order was useless without the part they didn't have in stock and there was 0 communication that this was being done. Also paid for express shipping and preparation and it took even longer than the standard time. Don't waste your money here, spend it with a company that appreciates you as a customer. Boycott at all opportunities.

    Reply from Mister-auto.ie

    Dear Customer, thank you for the message. We are very sorry for the opinion you have about us! With the customer service department, we do everything we can to help our customers! Sometimes due to reasons beyond our control we are not able to do much, and like any company we also have policies and processes that require time! We will try to meet your expectations in the future! If you have any further questions, we are happy to help you at any time. Best regards The Mister Auto Team

    Reply from A. A.

    Generic reply. No resolution or investigation into their rude employee. Shows they are unprofessional and do not care for the customers. Again avoid and go elsewhere if possible.

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • A. A.

    17 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Good quality fast delivery

  • A. A.

    17 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Ordered a Varta battery for BMW 320d got it a great price, delivered promptly in perfect condition. Can’t recommend enough absolutely brilliant company to deal with!

  • A. A.

    17 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Excellent services

  • A. A.

    17 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Product (bonnet struts for a merc and a Range Rover) were well priced and properly described. Delivery was fast, and tracked.

  • A. A.

    17 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Extremely long dispatch and shipping time. Over 2 weeks to get my order. 4 days later than promised delivery date

  • A. A.

    17 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    There is no , adequate sistem to mach the parts of my car , its only a range of parts for each item. And also i bought drums wich went oval at first , press of the brake pedal. Very dissapointed with mister auto , i lost all excitement I had with it.

    Reply from Mister-auto.ie

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the message. We are very sorry for what happened! When ordering from the site we advise you to do so by original part number. This way you will be sure that you are ordering the correct part! About the part you have that broke, customer service will contact you to assist you! If you have any further questions, we are happy to help you at any time. Best regards The Mister Auto Team

  • A. A.

    17 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Excellent service.

  • A. A.

    13 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    did not fit my vehicle

  • A. A.

    13 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Excellent cervice

  • A. A.

    13 Apr 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Brembo brake shoes box was opened and non branded parts inside.

    Reply from Mister-auto.ie

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the message. We are very sorry for what happened! Customer Service will contact you to send photos of the parts you received and explain what the problem is! If you have any further questions, we are happy to help you at any time. Best regards The Mister Auto Team

Reviews displayed in chronological order

About Mister-auto.ie

MISTER AUTO

Auto Parts Sale Online

icon contact Contact

19 rue Alfred Musset , VILLEURBANNE 69100 France

www.mister-auto.ie/ Auto and motorcycle
icon contact Go to website

Our commitments

Since its creation, Avis Vérifiés has been committed to strengthening trust between brands and consumers. Having participated in the development of the world's first standard aimed at guaranteeing the authenticity of online reviews (which became NF ISO 20488), we defend total transparency and compliance with ethical practices in the collection, moderation and publication of customer reviews.

Certification
Review administration system compliant with the ISO 20488 standard.
Reviews subject to control.
  • For more information on reviews features, the possibility to contact the reviewer, and the reasons for refusal, please consult our transparency charter
  • No consideration was given for reviews
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
  • Reviews are not editable: if a customer wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews to delete the existing review and post a new one.
  • Replies to reviews may have been assisted or generated by tools using artificial intelligence. However, human validation is required before publication.
See our transparency charter