Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
A. A.
23 Apr 2024
Verified reviewThe bushings were not the right ones. I think you need too look into that more closely. These are not simple bushings. Peugeot recommend you buy the anti roll bar that comes with the bushings.
-
A. A.
23 Apr 2024
Verified reviewGood product and good service
-
A. A.
23 Apr 2024
Verified reviewGood service, shipping was a bit strange updates wise and arrived late, but all items as described.
-
A. A.
23 Apr 2024
Verified reviewI have not received the battery to this day. No contact. Only automatic e-mail replies. I received a conditional refund from Revoult, but I know from them that contact on your part is also difficult and the money has still not been received...
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Mr. Pawliczak, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We understand that you have had a bad experience using our services and products, which we are truly sorry to hear about. However, as far as we know you have already been reimbursed the amount paid and the money should be already back in your account. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us out. We remain at your disposal. Best regards, Mister-Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
23 Apr 2024
Verified reviewCan’t amend orders before shipping apart from that it’s solid
-
A. A.
23 Apr 2024
Verified reviewGood product for reasonable price
-
A. A.
23 Apr 2024
Verified reviewGreat company .
-
A. A.
17 Apr 2024
Verified reviewItem came quickly and as described
-
A. A.
17 Apr 2024
Verified reviewIt came on time and it was top quality.
-
A. A.
17 Apr 2024
Verified reviewTerrible customer service with unhelpful and ignorant staff with poor communication and professional skills, customer service person cursing and shouting at me down the phone after I asked to cancel my order as they decided to split it into two orders and the other part which was in stock was now not available for months. The other part on the order was useless without the part they didn't have in stock and there was 0 communication that this was being done. Also paid for express shipping and preparation and it took even longer than the standard time. Don't waste your money here, spend it with a company that appreciates you as a customer. Boycott at all opportunities.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, thank you for the message. We are very sorry for the opinion you have about us! With the customer service department, we do everything we can to help our customers! Sometimes due to reasons beyond our control we are not able to do much, and like any company we also have policies and processes that require time! We will try to meet your expectations in the future! If you have any further questions, we are happy to help you at any time. Best regards The Mister Auto Team
Reply from A. A.
Generic reply. No resolution or investigation into their rude employee. Shows they are unprofessional and do not care for the customers. Again avoid and go elsewhere if possible.
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
A. A.
17 Apr 2024
Verified reviewGood quality fast delivery
-
A. A.
17 Apr 2024
Verified reviewOrdered a Varta battery for BMW 320d got it a great price, delivered promptly in perfect condition. Can’t recommend enough absolutely brilliant company to deal with!
-
A. A.
17 Apr 2024
Verified reviewExcellent services
-
A. A.
17 Apr 2024
Verified reviewProduct (bonnet struts for a merc and a Range Rover) were well priced and properly described. Delivery was fast, and tracked.
-
A. A.
17 Apr 2024
Verified reviewExtremely long dispatch and shipping time. Over 2 weeks to get my order. 4 days later than promised delivery date
-
A. A.
17 Apr 2024
Verified reviewThere is no , adequate sistem to mach the parts of my car , its only a range of parts for each item. And also i bought drums wich went oval at first , press of the brake pedal. Very dissapointed with mister auto , i lost all excitement I had with it.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for the message. We are very sorry for what happened! When ordering from the site we advise you to do so by original part number. This way you will be sure that you are ordering the correct part! About the part you have that broke, customer service will contact you to assist you! If you have any further questions, we are happy to help you at any time. Best regards The Mister Auto Team
-
A. A.
17 Apr 2024
Verified reviewExcellent service.
-
A. A.
13 Apr 2024
Verified reviewdid not fit my vehicle
-
A. A.
13 Apr 2024
Verified reviewExcellent cervice
-
A. A.
13 Apr 2024
Verified reviewBrembo brake shoes box was opened and non branded parts inside.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for the message. We are very sorry for what happened! Customer Service will contact you to send photos of the parts you received and explain what the problem is! If you have any further questions, we are happy to help you at any time. Best regards The Mister Auto Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order