Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
A. A.
9 May 2024
Verified reviewAwesome and good in business
-
A. A.
9 May 2024
Verified reviewExcellent experience overall
-
A. A.
9 May 2024
Verified reviewMister Auto’s website lists items as being in stock…they are not in stock. Promises are made about shipping. It takes longer than claimed to process orders.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Mr. Hegarty, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. As we understand you have had a bad experience using our services, which we are not happy to hear about. However, about the V-Ribbed Belt you have ordered, even with a slight delay, which were beyond our control we can see you have already received. As of the Coil Spring, which happened to be out of stock and hard to supply, they have been removed from the order and you have already been refunded for. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewGreat
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewExcellent all round, very happy with price, free delivery benefit, quality of product and communications
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewAll good, quality parts.
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewThe part was promised to arrive in 3 days and it look more than 15 days and came the wrong part
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Mr. Pissarra, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We understand, that you have had a bad experience using our services and products Since we are unable to replace, we can provide you with a full refund process which will be covered by our team with a prepaid pair of documents. Please let us know if that is how you would like us to proceed with. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewEasy to use
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewVery good
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewPurchase exide battery for 2018 ford Kuga, Battery delivered in perfect condition within a week.
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewProfessionalism and good quality
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewSlowly delivery
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewExcellent service
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewOverall, I'm satisfied, but I didn't know what the fuel filter was, since 3 diesel filter models were displayed.
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewGreat quality product
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewEXCELLENT EXPERIENCE TO DEAL WITH MR AUTO.
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewbad service
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Mr. Haddow, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We understand that you had a bad experience using our services, which we are truly sorry to hear about. Once shipped there are sometimes obstacles beyond our control, which could affect the delivery process and cause delays as it happened here. The least we can do is offer you a voucher as compensation for your troubles. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewOverall really good experience.
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewGood range of products and fast delivery
-
A. A.
4 May 2024
Verified reviewI have been using ye for years and I find the choice of products excellent. Delivery time can be a bit long
Reviews displayed in chronological order