Reviews for Mister-auto.ie

Total: 6 183 reviews since 24/07/2020

Authentic reviews

Because your trust is essential, all reviews undergo a rigorous control procedure, from their collection to their moderation, through to publication, to guarantee maximum reliability. Learn more

Add to your preferred sources

4.1

Based on 167 reviews from the last 12 months

  • 73%
  • 11%
  • 6%
  • 4%
  • 6%

icon sparkle Review Summary

Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.

This summary is AI-Generated
  • This summary is base on a representative sample of minimum 10 reviews with at least 20 characters and is updated monthly.
Thanks for your feedback!
Helpful?
Filters
  • 73%
  • 11%
  • 6%
  • 4%
  • 6%

Request to leave a review
  1. 1 Fill in the form
  2. 2 Verified Reviews will verify the information provided
  3. 3 You will receive a review request by email

Invoice or purchase order *

No files to upload

  • A. A.

    28 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Thanks.

  • A. A.

    25 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Excellent all round service. Easy to use website. Prompt delivery. Goods exactly as described 👍

  • A. A.

    25 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    I try to always buy my parts from Mister Auto. Out of the four main car part sights they are generally the best in price and availability. Delievery is nearly always hassle free

  • A. A.

    24 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    fulfilled what they promised

  • A. A.

    24 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    parts arrived late, Break Master cylinder was for left hand drive car my car is right hand drive .I had too get a part from a breakers yard.

    Reply from Mister-auto.ie

    Dear Mr. Smith, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We understand you have had a bad experience using our services, however there might sometimes be obstacles beyond our control, such as a packaging mistake made within the warehouse or simply a misplaced or missing information over the website. If you have supplied it elsewhere like stated above, you can still return it to us and get a full refund for it. Please let us know of your final decision? If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team

  • A. A.

    24 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    I am very happy with Mister-Auto, excellent service.

  • A. A.

    24 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Very good company,I recommend MisterAuto

  • A. A.

    24 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Absolute pleasure to deal with

  • A. A.

    24 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    very good efficient service, no complaints.

  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Very prompt delivery Top quality product from a reputable manufacturer at a very good price. Definitely will buy again from "mister AUTO."

  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Fast order and delivery in time

  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Two times ordering driver side mirror in Ireland and they send me two mirrors driver side for EU,and now I need to do return and just waste my time with printing labels buying new box and on the end I don't have mirror after month

    Reply from Mister-auto.ie

    Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We understand that you have had a bad experience using our services, however sometimes there are obstacles beyond our control such as not predicting a mistake made on the warehouse or product information not being updated on time or being missed by accident. Least we can do is to take the items back, issue you with a full refund and eventually issue a voucher for future orders. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team

    Reply from A. A.

    I understand everybody makes mistake,just I can't understand how is possible to send two times wrong order.And for the first order after receiving I make complain but didn't get answer,then I order next time because I decided to change two of them and I get again same side one just different color

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Ordered 28July, still didn't get my package. Sent two emails asking how much longer I still need to wait, no response.

    Reply from Mister-auto.ie

    Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that due to the Olympic & Paralympic Games, which took place last month, there were major disruptions to our deliveries, particularly for express shipments as we expected. All the delays affecting the orders are caused by all the Traffic restrictions and Security measures put in place for the event. However, if you don't receive it by the end of this week, please let us know! If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team

    Reply from A. A.

    Well, it was obvious that the package won't come until Friday, it's Friday! Tracking number shows the same thing since 2 weeks. I want my refund. Every email sent, gets the automatic answer about nothing. Please can I get my money back.

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Easy and Pleasant Transaction. Excellent product supplied. Fast dispatch and delivery. Highly Recommended Seller.

  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Great product, fast delivery.

  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Lots of time i find parts cheap on this app after the carparts shop says can get from main dealer only.

  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Great value for money

  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Great website and parts are great too

  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Should be delivered till 08.08.24. It is 14.08.24, still nothing delivered

    Reply from Mister-auto.ie

    Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. According to our sources, it is on its way, however due to the Olympic & Paralympic Games, which took place recently, there were major disruptions to our deliveries, particularly for express shipments. The traffic restrictions and security measures put in place for this event caused delays in the delivery of our orders. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team

  • A. A.

    17 Aug 2024

    Verified review
    • Collected and verified by Verified Reviews

    Part not for yaris 2015

    Reply from Mister-auto.ie

    Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We understand that you have had a bad experience using our services, however sometimes there are obstacles beyond our control such as not predicting a mistake made on the warehouse or product information not being updated on time or being missed by accident. Least we can do is to take the items back, issue you with a full refund and eventually issue a voucher for future orders. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team

Reviews displayed in chronological order

About Mister-auto.ie

MISTER AUTO

Auto Parts Sale Online

icon contact Contact

19 rue Alfred Musset , VILLEURBANNE 69100 France

www.mister-auto.ie/ Auto and motorcycle
icon contact Go to website

Our commitments

Since its creation, Avis Vérifiés has been committed to strengthening trust between brands and consumers. Having participated in the development of the world's first standard aimed at guaranteeing the authenticity of online reviews (which became NF ISO 20488), we defend total transparency and compliance with ethical practices in the collection, moderation and publication of customer reviews.

Certification
Review administration system compliant with the ISO 20488 standard.
Reviews subject to control.
  • For more information on reviews features, the possibility to contact the reviewer, and the reasons for refusal, please consult our transparency charter
  • No consideration was given for reviews
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
  • Reviews are not editable: if a customer wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews to delete the existing review and post a new one.
  • Replies to reviews may have been assisted or generated by tools using artificial intelligence. However, human validation is required before publication.
See our transparency charter