Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
A. A.
28 Aug 2024
Verified reviewThanks.
-
A. A.
25 Aug 2024
Verified reviewExcellent all round service. Easy to use website. Prompt delivery. Goods exactly as described 👍
-
A. A.
25 Aug 2024
Verified reviewI try to always buy my parts from Mister Auto. Out of the four main car part sights they are generally the best in price and availability. Delievery is nearly always hassle free
-
A. A.
24 Aug 2024
Verified reviewfulfilled what they promised
-
A. A.
24 Aug 2024
Verified reviewparts arrived late, Break Master cylinder was for left hand drive car my car is right hand drive .I had too get a part from a breakers yard.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Mr. Smith, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We understand you have had a bad experience using our services, however there might sometimes be obstacles beyond our control, such as a packaging mistake made within the warehouse or simply a misplaced or missing information over the website. If you have supplied it elsewhere like stated above, you can still return it to us and get a full refund for it. Please let us know of your final decision? If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
24 Aug 2024
Verified reviewI am very happy with Mister-Auto, excellent service.
-
A. A.
24 Aug 2024
Verified reviewVery good company,I recommend MisterAuto
-
A. A.
24 Aug 2024
Verified reviewAbsolute pleasure to deal with
-
A. A.
24 Aug 2024
Verified reviewvery good efficient service, no complaints.
-
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewVery prompt delivery Top quality product from a reputable manufacturer at a very good price. Definitely will buy again from "mister AUTO."
-
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewFast order and delivery in time
-
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewTwo times ordering driver side mirror in Ireland and they send me two mirrors driver side for EU,and now I need to do return and just waste my time with printing labels buying new box and on the end I don't have mirror after month
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We understand that you have had a bad experience using our services, however sometimes there are obstacles beyond our control such as not predicting a mistake made on the warehouse or product information not being updated on time or being missed by accident. Least we can do is to take the items back, issue you with a full refund and eventually issue a voucher for future orders. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
Reply from A. A.
I understand everybody makes mistake,just I can't understand how is possible to send two times wrong order.And for the first order after receiving I make complain but didn't get answer,then I order next time because I decided to change two of them and I get again same side one just different color
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewOrdered 28July, still didn't get my package. Sent two emails asking how much longer I still need to wait, no response.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that due to the Olympic & Paralympic Games, which took place last month, there were major disruptions to our deliveries, particularly for express shipments as we expected. All the delays affecting the orders are caused by all the Traffic restrictions and Security measures put in place for the event. However, if you don't receive it by the end of this week, please let us know! If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
Reply from A. A.
Well, it was obvious that the package won't come until Friday, it's Friday! Tracking number shows the same thing since 2 weeks. I want my refund. Every email sent, gets the automatic answer about nothing. Please can I get my money back.
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewEasy and Pleasant Transaction. Excellent product supplied. Fast dispatch and delivery. Highly Recommended Seller.
-
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewGreat product, fast delivery.
-
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewLots of time i find parts cheap on this app after the carparts shop says can get from main dealer only.
-
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewGreat value for money
-
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewGreat website and parts are great too
-
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewShould be delivered till 08.08.24. It is 14.08.24, still nothing delivered
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. According to our sources, it is on its way, however due to the Olympic & Paralympic Games, which took place recently, there were major disruptions to our deliveries, particularly for express shipments. The traffic restrictions and security measures put in place for this event caused delays in the delivery of our orders. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. A.
17 Aug 2024
Verified reviewPart not for yaris 2015
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We understand that you have had a bad experience using our services, however sometimes there are obstacles beyond our control such as not predicting a mistake made on the warehouse or product information not being updated on time or being missed by accident. Least we can do is to take the items back, issue you with a full refund and eventually issue a voucher for future orders. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order