Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
John C.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewOrdered a battery and 2 , 5lt of 10w40 oil, all in 1 order, it took 3 deliveries, first was the battery then the 1st 5lt of oil then a few days later I get the second 5lt of oil, pretty poorly organised delivery which must have ruined any profits Mr auto might have made
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We apologise for the delivery delays you encountered; we strive to provide a seamless service and your feedback helps us improve. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best regards. mister-auto.ie team
-
William O.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewHappy with online selection process
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you are happy with our online selection process. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best wishes. mister-auto.ie team
-
Hazel M.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewOrdered from .ie website and got part for wrong side of the car. Not paying a tenner to return it.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience with the incorrect part order. We understand how frustrating this can be, especially when it involves additional costs. If you would like to discuss this further or explore potential solutions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for your feedback. mister-auto.ie team
-
Serhii H.
30 Sept 2025
Verified reviewFeedback on Order Y25697849 I have been a loyal Mister Auto customer with several successful past orders, but this experience has been very disappointing. My recent order (two 5L bottles of engine oil) arrived damaged and leaking. The DPD driver delivered only one parcel at the door, went back to the van, then left. Later, I found the second parcel left near my door, soaked in oil and unusable. I had no chance to inspect or refuse the delivery, as the driver did not knock or ask for a signature. I immediately reported the issue with clear photos, but Mister Auto’s response was that the “package was delivered in good condition,” which is not true. They refused my refund request, even though EU consumer law clearly protects customers when goods arrive damaged. I am disappointed by the lack of responsibility shown by both the carrier and Mister Auto. Unless this is resolved fairly, this experience will ruin my trust in Mister Auto despite my previous loyalty as a customer.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you've experienced with your recent order. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we understand the frustration caused by the damaged delivery. We would like to investigate this matter further to ensure a satisfactory resolution. Please reach out to our customer service team with your order details, and we will do our best to assist you. Thank you for your understanding. mister-auto.ie team
Reply from Serhii H.
Thanks. Everything is sorted.
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
Karolina K.
30 Sept 2025
Verified reviewGreat product in good price.
-
Nikolai M.
30 Sept 2025
Verified reviewPollen filter that was marked as compatible with my car does not fit it. Priced cheap, but still does not help and need to order different
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that the pollen filter did not fit your vehicle as expected. We understand how inconvenient this can be and encourage you to reach out to our customer service team for assistance in finding the correct part for your car. Best regards. mister-auto.ie team
-
Gregory M.
27 Sept 2025
Verified reviewExcellent value
-
Robert S.
27 Sept 2025
Verified reviewFast delivery from france to ireland
-
Peter M.
27 Sept 2025
Verified reviewOrder was received in full with no issue
-
Jason H.
27 Sept 2025
Verified reviewAll parts correct that were ordered Quick and reliable delivery Will be using mister auto again Highly recommended
-
Valentyn D.
27 Sept 2025
Verified reviewwaited a month for the order
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We understand how frustrating it can be to wait for an order and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. Your feedback is important, and we are committed to improving our service. If you'd like to discuss this further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards. mister-auto.ie team
-
Conor G.
27 Sept 2025
Verified reviewGreat selection of products at competitive prices. Good fast delivery also
-
Niklas H.
27 Sept 2025
Verified reviewOrganised website, wide selection of parts, simple ordering process and exceptional customer service
-
Mahama A.
27 Sept 2025
Verified reviewAll the items were of good quality
-
Wojciech S.
27 Sept 2025
Verified reviewI bought the product a month ago when it was available and after 3 weeks I was informed that they were out of stock and would not have it, I was offered a refund but without the shipping fee I paid, the second product did not arrive.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience with your recent order. We understand how disappointing it can be when products are unavailable, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the refund process. Please reach out to our customer service team so we can assist you further. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. mister-auto.ie team
-
Karl M.
27 Sept 2025
Verified reviewGreat service, never had any problems with them over twenty years.
-
Pat O.
17 Sept 2025
Verified reviewNo issues, fast delivery
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're pleased to hear that you had a fast delivery. If you have any further feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. We’re here to help! Best regards. mister-auto.ie team
-
R. M.
17 Sept 2025
Verified reviewThank you,good parts and price.
-
Fionn S.
17 Sept 2025
Verified reviewGreat value and selection of quality parts. The free postage on the app is a big help in saving costs. Plus the auto 10 coupon helps when you have a large order.
-
Paul C.
17 Sept 2025
Verified reviewQuality brands at good prices, quick delivery too.
Reviews displayed in chronological order