Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
Patryk G.
2 Oct 2025
Verified reviewFast delivery , good packaging.
-
David r L.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewIt would be helpful if there was a comment box in the order app section to enable the customer clarify which side of car- kerb /left side or off/ right side the parts were needed for, to be 100% on orders
-
Juozas P.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewexcellent.thanks
-
Tomas G.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewGreat service all around with better prices and greater choices.
-
Olejnik/janusz O.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewvery good and fast delivery excellent prices Thank you
-
Tony C.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewAlways found MA to be good value for money, Returns are easy. Communications good
-
Paul M.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewExcellent customer service. Very good value for money.
-
Eileen D.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewEasy to navigate site. Quick delivery
-
Noel M.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewExcellent service
-
Doug K.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewReasonable price, prompt delivery - first class.
-
Dermot B.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewVery impressed with this service.
-
Aidan Q.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewGreat service
-
Dermot G.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewSometimes the part you order is in stock. It can take a week to ship it, and when the time comes to pack it the part is no longer available. They refund you instead of giving you an alternative to purchase a different brand. Meanwhile they ship the other parts and I have to reorder again waiting up to a week before dispatch. A very poor service.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We genuinely apologise for the inconvenience you've encountered regarding the availability of parts and the delay in shipping. Your feedback is valuable, and we are committed to improving our services. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service team. Best regards. mister-auto.ie team
-
Mark K.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewPriority order option only 1-2 days faster.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding our priority order option. We appreciate your insight and understand that you expected a quicker turnaround. Your comments help us to improve our services, and we encourage you to reach out if you have any further thoughts or questions. Best wishes. mister-auto.ie team
-
L. S.
1 Oct 2025
Verified review5. Good quality products. Good service and always the right parts.no issues and very competitive
-
Jonny M.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewYou sent the wrong size item it doesn’t fit the car so item not fit for purpose
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We understand your frustration regarding the non-compliance of the parts and we are constantly working to improve our service. We attach great importance to the compatibility of our parts and would like to inform you that sometimes there are several types of assemblies that can be fitted to your vehicle. Next time, if you have any doubts, please contact our customer service department, who will help you choose the right parts from the website linked to the manufacturer. We therefore invite you to contact our customer service department to help you initiate and track the refund for this order. Thank you for your understanding. We wish you a great day. Best regards, The Mister-Auto team
-
Wlodzimierz B.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewSuper
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any further thoughts or suggestions, we would love to hear from you. Best regards. mister-auto.ie team
-
Oscar G.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewProduct as described and very fast delivery. Prices are also the best in the sector.
-
Oviawe M.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewVery professional
-
Andrei B.
1 Oct 2025
Verified reviewGreat company
Reviews displayed in chronological order