Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
Filip D.
1 Nov 2025
Verified reviewIt’s the ideal site for the parts I need, and the packaging is always so nice — it honestly feels like Christmas every time I order!
-
David G.
1 Nov 2025
Verified reviewvery good prices, fast delivery, good quality, very pleased.
-
Patrick S.
1 Nov 2025
Verified reviewMy number one place for buying parts I highly recommend auto doc for there lovely prices
-
Danut M.
1 Nov 2025
Verified reviewRecommended Mister auto
-
Antonio carlos M.
1 Nov 2025
Verified reviewExcellent company, Good Products, great after sales service, I needed to return a piece and were in 1000, super recommend!
-
Gerald W.
29 Oct 2025
Verified reviewOrdered a track rod end,drivers side,for Ford focus mark2. When it arrived ,I discovered it was for left side of car,not right side. You should say on your site that items are for either left side of car or right side. Our cars in Ireland and UK are right side drive cars.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We understand your frustration regarding the incorrect side of the tie rod end. Your comments regarding the left/right part designation will be forwarded to our team to improve the information on the website. We invite you to contact our customer service to correct your order. Sincerely, The Mister Auto team.
-
Z. G.
29 Oct 2025
Verified reviewExcellent service
-
James M.
26 Oct 2025
Verified reviewwrong product advertised wrong product delivered can not return because packaging was disposed of( POLICY).
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We understand your frustration regarding the product received and the return policy. We invite you to contact our customer service team to review your situation and find a suitable solution. Sincerely, The Mister Auto team.
Reply from James M.
I have sent a message through pay pal explaining the situation please follow up or i will have to take it further. James
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
Keane J.
26 Oct 2025
Verified reviewVery good
-
Diarmaid D.
26 Oct 2025
Verified reviewGood
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. If there’s anything specific you’d like to discuss or if you have further suggestions, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best regards. mister-auto.ie team
-
Mark R.
25 Oct 2025
Verified reviewPlenty of options forcthe item i was looking for and a great prive
-
Kevin-Scott C.
25 Oct 2025
Verified reviewThe site was easy to use. Delivery was quick
-
Gordon M.
25 Oct 2025
Verified reviewVery good choice of products at very good prices
-
Jason R.
25 Oct 2025
Verified reviewI received a damaged item and they refused to refund me.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We invite you to contact our customer service team to follow up on your complaint and find a suitable solution for the damaged item. Sincerely, The Mister Auto team.
-
Justin T.
25 Oct 2025
Verified reviewVery happy wirh my order the del8veey came quicker than expected
-
John D.
23 Oct 2025
Verified reviewNot told I would not be receiving the exhaust gaskets. Had to order elsewhere another delay
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced with the exhaust gaskets and understand how frustrating delays can be. Your comments will help us improve our service, and we appreciate your understanding. If you have further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Best regards. mister-auto.ie team
-
Noel K.
23 Oct 2025
Verified reviewVery happy with my experience with Misrer-Auto
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you're very happy with Mister-Auto. Your feedback is invaluable, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best wishes. mister-auto.ie team
-
Ken W.
21 Oct 2025
Verified reviewOutstanding service.
-
Brian K.
21 Oct 2025
Verified reviewThe parts were unavailable and I was not informed. A refund was issued a day or two before they were due to arrive after waiting almost 2 weeks
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your comment, it helps us improve. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the item being out of stock. This order cancellation is due to the item being out of stock. Sometimes certain products are temporarily out of stock, but we do our best to restock quickly. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are available to help you. Best regards. The entire Mister-Auto team
-
Jean-Pierre S.
14 Oct 2025
Verified reviewVery effective very easy to order parts and quick delivery ...just what we want ...
Reviews displayed in chronological order