Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
Peter K.
30 Nov 2025
Verified reviewEverything ok and very good price
-
Ledenyi I.
30 Nov 2025
Verified reviewVery long delivery time
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, and thank you for your feedback. We understand that long delivery times can be frustrating, and we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your experience is important to us, and we're continuously working to improve our services. If you'd like to discuss this further, please don't hesitate to reach out. mister-auto team
-
James M.
30 Nov 2025
Verified reviewUsed to be ok
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your feedback and understand that experiences can vary over time. If there’s anything specific you’d like to discuss or if you have suggestions for improvement, we’d love to hear from you. Best regards. mister-auto team
-
Oleksandr P.
30 Nov 2025
Verified reviewI ordered two brake caliper repair kits! One kit was packaged beautifully, but the other was repackaged. The packaging was open, and the rubber bands were covered in white dust. I wasn't too happy with it, but since returning it wasn't worth it, I left it as is. I hope the rubber bands in the second kit last as long as the first. and the parts took much longer to be delivered than promised!, so if you're counting on fast delivery, you'll be disappointed
-
Ros F.
28 Nov 2025
Verified reviewBattery Buyers Beware
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience with our batteries. Your concerns are important to us, and we would like to understand more to help resolve the issue. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service team for assistance. Best regards. mister-auto team
Reply from Ros F.
Hi, I sure feel given the circumstances an handling of my genuine claim being rejected this is an awful customer experience, I was told that basically you are refusing to take ownership for dangerously faulty batteries, this is very bad company practice and buyers need to be aware of this experience which will only leave them out of pocket. If there was a zero star option I would have put that down. I will be advising everyone steer cleaner of your website.
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
Brian H.
22 Nov 2025
Verified reviewHad what I nerded
-
Garry N.
22 Nov 2025
Verified reviewThe part I received was not the correct part for my car
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hallo, Het spijt ons te horen dat het ontvangen product niet compatibel is met uw voertuig. We begrijpen hoe frustrerend dit kan zijn. We hechten veel belang aan de compatibiliteit van onze onderdelen en willen u erop wijzen dat er soms meerdere soorten montages zijn die op uw voertuig kunnen worden gemonteerd. Als u de volgende keer twijfelt, raden wij u aan contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice, die u zal helpen bij het kiezen van de juiste onderdelen op de website die ons in contact brengt met de fabrikant. Wij verzoeken u daarom contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice, zodat wij u kunnen helpen bij het aanvragen en volgen van de terugbetaling voor deze bestelling. Wij danken u voor uw begrip en wensen u een fijne dag. Met vriendelijke groet, Het hele team van Mister-Auto
-
Andrzej L.
22 Nov 2025
Verified reviewAll ok, dispatch prosses time could be improve.
-
Garry N.
22 Nov 2025
Verified reviewPart was not correct for my car
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the part you received was not correct for your car. Please reach out to our customer service team, and we’ll do our best to assist you in resolving this issue. Thank you for your understanding. mister-auto team
-
Kevin V.
16 Nov 2025
Verified reviewThe wrong oil filter was sent to me which delayed the garage in servicing the car. I am still waiting on my refund after speeking to customer support twice
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the incorrect oil filter and the delay in processing your refund. Your feedback is valuable, and we’re committed to resolving this issue for you. Please reach out to us directly so we can assist you further. Thank you for your understanding. mister-auto team
-
Vasile dorian C.
16 Nov 2025
Verified reviewEste bun
-
Declan D.
10 Nov 2025
Verified reviewExcellent quality and delivery on time
-
Michael O.
10 Nov 2025
Verified reviewThe part, a voltage regulator for an alternator, was easy to find and select on the site. The website helps to focus in quickly on the part that is needed.
-
Raffaele B.
10 Nov 2025
Verified reviewEasy to use, goo prices and delivery time
-
Patrick B.
10 Nov 2025
Verified reviewItems were good but website and app are not user friendly and the delivery is too slow. Why have a service to have faster shipping at a premium cost? This should be standard service
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with our website and delivery service. We appreciate your insights and understand how important a user-friendly platform and timely shipping are. Your comments will be taken into consideration as we continually strive to improve our services. Best wishes. mister-auto team
-
George E.
10 Nov 2025
Verified reviewGot the correct part with express delivery without any issue.
-
Remigijus L.
10 Nov 2025
Verified reviewOrder came well packed, everything as supposed to be. Deducting 4 stars , because misterauto.ie charged me for charity 1 euro automaticaly. I didn't put any tick. But i was charged !
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience with the automatic charity charge. We understand how frustrating this can be, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Please reach out to our customer service team so we can assist you further. Best regards. mister-auto team
-
Mohammad H.
3 Nov 2025
Verified reviewBought for toyota corolla 2008 1.4 petrol vvti engine. Perfect fit.
-
Ben C.
1 Nov 2025
Verified reviewStraightforward if not easily searchable Packaging is always poor
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello and thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your thoughts on our website's searchability and understand your concerns regarding packaging. Your insights are valuable to us as we continually strive to improve our services. If you have any further suggestions, please feel free to share. We’re here to help! mister-auto.ie team
Reply from Ben C.
You have to understand that couriers generally don't car whatsninnthe boxes and manhandled the items. If heavy items are packed with delicate items and there isn't enough padding then things move around and get damaged
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
Audrius K.
1 Nov 2025
Verified reviewDelivery is mad price and very late…costumer care not the best and website (app) has to many errors
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely apologise for the delivery delay and any issues you encountered with our customer care and website. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are continually striving to improve our services. If you would like to discuss this further, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best regards. mister-auto.ie team
Reviews displayed in chronological order