Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
Peter E.
25 Feb 2026
Verified reviewEverything good , air filter wrong but if I had measured first I could have avoided.well packed and delivered timely. My go to
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing us as your go-to for car parts. We appreciate your understanding regarding the air filter issue and are glad to hear that your order was well-packaged and delivered promptly. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best regards. mister-auto team
-
R. C.
25 Feb 2026
Verified reviewMy package was a week later than it said it would take. I ordered because of the fast delivery time I was give and I paid extra for the delivery also. So the parts were really expensive and a week late.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We're truly sorry to hear that your package arrived later than expected, especially after paying extra for delivery. Your feedback is important, and we will address this issue to ensure it doesn't happen again. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards. mister-auto team
-
Piotr G.
25 Feb 2026
Verified reviewSuprisingly fast delivery to Ireland, very good price, good quality product, bit poor pakaging but arrived undamaged ,all perfect so.
-
Sean V.
25 Feb 2026
Verified reviewEasy to find the part needed on the website. Swift delivery arriving a few days before the estimated delivery date given at checkout
-
Ankit W.
19 Feb 2026
Verified reviewI ordered a car battery for replacement as before I had my car inspection scheduled. They delivered a acid leaking hazardous battery, when contacted they said i will get a response from tbe relevant team in 2 days. The. After 2 days they say the same thing, that I will get a response in 2 days. Now I have a hazardous battery on the floor of my home, for 4-5 days with acid smell and I cant even keep it outside as its raining continuously. Worst service.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, We have received your message and understand your concern regarding the battery you received, which is leaking acid. We apologize for this serious problem and for the delay in responding, which prevented us from quickly resolving the situation. We take your comment very seriously and will immediately forward your file to our quality and logistics department so that we can arrange for an urgent replacement and organize the return of the defective product. We apologize for the inconvenience and are committed to providing you with a quick solution that complies with safety regulations. Sincerely, Mister-Auto
-
Paweł F.
16 Feb 2026
Verified reviewGood selection of items. It could use a slightly better description of purpose and location of the part.
-
R. M.
16 Feb 2026
Verified reviewOrder said 48hrs delivery and 16 days later it arrived.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologise for the delay in your order delivery, as we understand how frustrating this can be. Your experience is important to us, and we will look into this matter to improve our services. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further concerns. Kind regards. mister-auto team
-
Declan T.
16 Feb 2026
Verified reviewVery good
-
Borisas S.
9 Feb 2026
Verified reviewThe goods arrived about a week after ordering. Everything is fine. I am satisfied. Free shipping.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear that everything arrived in good order and that you were satisfied with our free shipping. If you have any further comments or questions, please feel free to reach out. Best regards. mister-auto team
-
Ishan K.
9 Feb 2026
Verified reviewI have been purchasing from Mr Auto for some years now and found them reliable, one thing is delivery sometimes takes up to 2 weeks till it reaches your hand which could be improved and an APP would be handy. Apart from that great reliable service at competitive prices
-
Alan B.
9 Feb 2026
Verified reviewNever delivered on time. But good value.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re sorry to hear about the delivery issues you've experienced; we understand how important timely service is for our customers. We appreciate your recognition of our value and encourage you to reach out if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience. Best regards. mister-auto team
-
Joseph C.
9 Feb 2026
Verified reviewThe only problem was with the delivery. No updates until about 1hr before delivery and nobody was home. Other courier companies give 24hrs notice of delivery to ensure safe arrival and storage. I would suggest a review of your delivery partners processes as they are failing you and could lead to a poor review for something that is out of your control.
-
Rolandas M.
9 Feb 2026
Verified reviewbrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
-
Paul R.
8 Feb 2026
Verified reviewGood experience, delivered on time.
-
Hegarty P.
8 Feb 2026
Verified reviewVery bad at dispatch item took way to long to arrive
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, We have taken note of your feedback regarding the shipping delay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by this late delivery. We are working closely with our logistics partners to improve the speed and reliability of our shipments. Your comment has been forwarded to our quality teams to strengthen monitoring and prevent this type of delay from happening again. Best regards, Mister-Auto
-
V. S.
27 Jan 2026
Verified reviewGood seller Good stuff many thanks.
-
Serhii P.
27 Jan 2026
Verified reviewI'm satisfied
-
Ignas V.
27 Jan 2026
Verified reviewThe Bosch wipers came for left hand drive vehicle and in the description the only way to see that is through a picture.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, We are sorry to hear that the product you received is not compatible with your vehicle. We understand how frustrating this can be. We place great importance on the compatibility of our parts and would like to inform you that sometimes there are several types of assemblies that can be fitted to your vehicle. Next time, if you have any doubts, please contact our customer service department, who will help you choose the right parts from the website linked to the manufacturer. We therefore invite you to contact our customer service department so that we can help you initiate and track the refund for this order. Thank you for your understanding. We wish you a great day. Best regards, The Mister-Auto team
-
Sean G.
27 Jan 2026
Verified reviewParts perfect delivery was over 2 weeks
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're pleased to hear that the parts met your expectations, but we sincerely apologise for the delay in delivery. We understand how important timely service is and will take your comments on board to improve our processes. If you have any further concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best regards. mister-auto team
-
Patrick A.
18 Jan 2026
Verified reviewGreat service,never any problems.
Reviews displayed in chronological order