Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
F. M.
12 Oct 2024
Verified reviewgood👌
-
S. F.
12 Oct 2024
Verified reviewVery good service
-
P. P.
5 Oct 2024
Verified reviewWas not aware that order was shipping outside of Ireland. Took longer than expected to arrive.
-
C. C.
5 Oct 2024
Verified reviewMake sure you order is all right hand drive I ordered a passenger side part and received a drivers side part (left hand drive) C Cloak
-
N. F.
5 Oct 2024
Verified reviewVery easy site to navigate and prices are very good.
-
M. F.
5 Oct 2024
Verified reviewFast delivery, got exactly what I was looking for.
-
A. A.
5 Oct 2024
Verified reviewI'm have not received my refund from Mr auto even though I posted back the parcel and everything done right can't get reply from this business
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. According to our sources your package has arrived within the Warehouse on Tu, 17.09.2024, 05:31 hours. However, once the parcel is received by our after sales services, they proceed with the refund within 14 working days. The money will be reimbursed back to the account you have paid with. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
G. E.
5 Oct 2024
Verified reviewOrdered on the 17th , I received a confirmation and forward courier notification and an email confirming the delivery to be as early as the 20 (original estimate is the SEP 25) , till now I haven't received the order, called mister auto three times and every time the promised to get back to me with details, at this moment I'm confident that I'm not going to order from them again
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. As you probably have already been informed, the courier company started an investigation, which is still going to this moment and as soon as it is over and we have an actual answer from them, we will let you know and proceed further. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
S. K.
2 Oct 2024
Verified reviewEverything is great
-
P. C.
30 Sept 2024
Verified reviewNo problems
-
O. A.
29 Sept 2024
Verified reviewVERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE
-
J. S.
29 Sept 2024
Verified reviewExperience overall very good. Delivery little slower than expected as I thought it was a .ie site.
-
T. C.
26 Sept 2024
Verified reviewGood value
-
D. M.
24 Sept 2024
Verified reviewThe input of address is a problem on both the app and from browser. It seems to not recognise an address outside France. You have.to be careful what.you input in the boxes.
-
N. M.
24 Sept 2024
Verified reviewMister Auto is a great site for car parts. Very easy to find what your looking for. Great prices too.
-
S. O.
23 Sept 2024
Verified reviewAs always excellent service
-
W. O.
23 Sept 2024
Verified reviewExcellent website easy ordering and helpful cross reference to manufacturer part numbers
-
J. J.
23 Sept 2024
Verified reviewSorry to say that but im still waiting for my Delivery i am bot happy at all I did complain about that and that's is all i got is only apologies. Now it is iver 20 day my package is in same place in DPD department. I'll never byy again from you
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. As we have previously notified you, your case has already been escalated and there is an investigation going on at the moment and as soon as it is over and we finally got an answer, we will let you know immediately. If there is anything else, please do not hesitate to reach us. We remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Mister Auto Customer Service Team
-
A. M.
23 Sept 2024
Verified reviewI would rate my experience very positively. The website is easy to navigate, the delivery was quick, and the wide variety of parts made it simple to find exactly what I needed. Overall, it was a smooth and efficient process.
-
A. A.
23 Sept 2024
Verified reviewEverything is as expected from the order to the product delivery and quality. recommended.
Reviews displayed in chronological order