Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
J. M.
6 Mar 2025
Verified reviewI received incorrect alternative belt in my last order and when I went into return it won't let me on my mobile phone I have to do it on a computer not everyone has a computer
-
V. P.
6 Mar 2025
Verified reviewVery good service.
-
F. S.
4 Mar 2025
Verified reviewGood value and prices. However you were unable to fulfill part of my order. I got a refund but a bit disappointed that you could not fill the order 100%.
-
J. T.
4 Mar 2025
Verified reviewSent wrong side I had to cut it to fit ...I triple checked that I asked for rear right and was sent rear left
-
S. H.
4 Mar 2025
Verified reviewThe parts I recieved were for the alternative driving side. Customer Care advised "we kindly remind you to double-check the side of the car for such orders". If the registration of the car is provided, only the parts compatible for that car should be listed for purchase and customers should not be responsible confirming parts compatibility. This is a poor quality service.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback and your customer experience, it helps us to improve our services. We are very sorry that you have received products that are not compatible with your vehicle. We invite you to contact our customer service department, who will help you return the parts, so that you can obtain a refund. We thank you for your understanding and wish you an excellent day. Best regards, The entire Mister-Auto team
-
V. D.
4 Mar 2025
Verified reviewExcellent range of product
-
O. T.
24 Feb 2025
Verified reviewБыстро и легко
-
R. J.
24 Feb 2025
Verified reviewGod quality part ,
-
V. G.
23 Feb 2025
Verified reviewVery good very nice. Fast delivery and good quality.
-
P. M.
22 Feb 2025
Verified reviewFound it very difficult to complete the application form. No section for an air code.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback and your customer experience, which helps us to improve our services. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with this order. We invite you to contact our customer service department for any request related to the form so that they can help you quickly. We thank you for your understanding and wish you an excellent day. Best regards,
-
P. W.
21 Feb 2025
Verified reviewGood service and price
-
A. J.
21 Feb 2025
Verified reviewThe service is really good, especially the customer support service.
-
S. G.
21 Feb 2025
Verified reviewGreat choice and delivery is generally 10 days
-
R. E.
21 Feb 2025
Verified reviewOil dipstick was a perfect fit.
-
C. C.
21 Feb 2025
Verified reviewVery good thanks
-
M. C.
21 Feb 2025
Verified reviewLead times can be slow
-
L. O.
21 Feb 2025
Verified reviewVery Happy with prompt service
-
N. W.
21 Feb 2025
Verified reviewWebsite easy to navigate and order on
-
Y. B.
21 Feb 2025
Verified reviewVery good!
-
J. T.
21 Feb 2025
Verified reviewI recieved an empty box. The part was not in it. My car was due for it's roadworthy test on Saturday 8th of February. I had to cancel the test and forfeit the test fee of €60. I contacted customer service to explain and sent photos of the box requesting a refund. Still waiting for a reply. This whole thing has cost me €115 for a part that was €55 incl delivery. Very disappointed.
Reviews displayed in chronological order