Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
J. R.
12 Apr 2025
Verified reviewi am happy with me auto
-
C. M.
12 Apr 2025
Verified reviewGood products and prices. Fast delivery
-
P. B.
12 Apr 2025
Verified reviewVery good experience
-
M. J.
12 Apr 2025
Verified reviewFast delivery Good price
-
A. A.
12 Apr 2025
Verified reviewPostage process is too slow, it's take so long and no information given on dispatch items, so it is too bad you need to improve on it.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your comment, it helps us to improve. We are very sorry for this situation. We are working closely with our carriers to improve the quality of service provided to our customers. We thank you for your understanding and wish you an excellent day. Sincerely, The entire Mister-Auto team
-
G. T.
12 Apr 2025
Verified reviewBrake pads I ordered were the wrong ones. Your catalogues needs updating
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback and your customer experience, which helps us to improve our services. We are very sorry that you have received incompatible brake pads for your vehicle. We would like to point out that in some cases, there are several different mountings available for your vehicle. Next time, if you have any doubts, we invite you to contact our customer service department, who will help you choose the right parts. We invite you to contact our customer service department to initiate the return of the part or to find the right part from the manufacturer. We thank you for your understanding and wish you an excellent day. Sincerely, The entire Mister-Auto team
-
D. A.
12 Apr 2025
Verified reviewgrert buy
-
A. A.
5 Apr 2025
Verified reviewFast delivery
-
D. B.
5 Apr 2025
Verified reviewExcellent service
-
I. B.
5 Apr 2025
Verified reviewSurprisingly easy got car battery I couldn’t find anywhere
-
J. F.
5 Apr 2025
Verified reviewEasy deal with
-
A. L.
4 Apr 2025
Verified reviewGreat choice of parts at competitive price
-
J. S.
2 Apr 2025
Verified review5 Star Service
-
P. C.
1 Apr 2025
Verified reviewThe purchase is made very easy. Layout of the site is easy to follow.
-
L. S.
1 Apr 2025
Verified reviewOk!
-
W. L.
1 Apr 2025
Verified reviewGreat service
-
R. C.
1 Apr 2025
Verified reviewVery happy with service
-
A. D.
1 Apr 2025
Verified reviewOrdered wipers front and back plus few more bits for my car true the cars reg plate as gave me recommendation for my car, order came fast enough well packed, but unfortunately the rear wiper came wrong too small for car, I contacted the care team and been told that they can not exchange or refund my rear wiper as would cost the company too much. Simply they told me to buy a new at my full cost and plus I had to pay delivery charges that is more than a wiper. I felt that care team didn't care about the customers and especially it wasn't my fault I just been sent a wrong wiper.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your comment, it helps us to improve our services. We work very closely with our carriers and we assure you that we do our best to ensure that this type of situation does not recur in the future. We're sorry that things didn't work out as you'd hoped. Mister-auto does not issue refunds directly for parts worth less than 10 euros (incl. VAT). We invite you to contact our customer service department, who will help you obtain a voucher for the same amount as your windshield wipers to compensate for the refund of this part. We thank you for your understanding and wish you an excellent day. Best regards, The entire Mister-Auto team
Reply from A. D.
Hi there, thanks for the fast reply and good resolution. Can you organise the voucher for me? Thanks.
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
R. C.
1 Apr 2025
Verified reviewFrom ordering to receipt of my goods was excellent. No fuss ,great communications as to time delivery. Overall a excellent experience
-
P. M.
1 Apr 2025
Verified reviewAs always great to shop at mister auto.
Reviews displayed in chronological order