Review Summary
Mister-Auto is often described as easy to use, with quick ordering, good prices and fast delivery. Some customers also liked being able to return items if they were incorrect, while a few found the new site laggy and slow, or had trouble finding the right part.
Delivery
"Have used them a few times now, and find them very good. Takes a while for the items to arrive, but once you know that, it's a good service."
"Very satisfied with the price and delivery. Thank you."
"Delivery time is slow. But products are still well priced."
Digital experience
"Very good site, delivery cost was expensive"
"easy app to use quick delivery and comfort of being able to return them if incorrect."
"Everything on the site is well organised and easy to order"
Choice
"Great selection"
"Great selection of products but slow delivery time."
"Great choice, price and service all in one place"
-
Cathal C.
26 May 2025
Verified reviewThey delivered what I ordered. No issue. I haven't used them yet so can comment on the parts.
-
Mark L.
26 May 2025
Verified reviewGreat prices and choice, prompt processing. However, Ordered on 29th May. Been at DPD depot since 12th June, promising next day delivery. Still waiting!!! (19th June) again, a great company let down by poor courier service.
-
Damian D.
26 May 2025
Verified reviewRear brake pads didn't fit my car. Same with the fuel filter. I didn't test the front ones because I bought good branded ones instead. The windscreen wipers, oil is okay, and air filter cabin air filter and oil filter were good. Front brakes were also missing one sensor.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're sorry to hear that the part you received did not meet your expectations. We attach great importance to the compatibility of our parts and would like to inform you that sometimes, there are several types of mountings that can be fitted to your vehicle. Next time, if you have any doubts, we invite you to contact our customer service department, who will help you choose the right parts from the site that links us to the manufacturer. We also invite you to contact our customer service department to help you initiate and track the refund for this order. We thank you for your understanding and wish you an excellent day. Yours faithfully The Mister-Auto team
-
Michael R.
23 May 2025
Verified reviewExcellent choice of quality parts. For me an improvement on delivery time would be great or happy to pay a little extra if there was an option for express delivery.
-
James M.
23 May 2025
Verified reviewThe delivery is a bit on the slow side
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello We are very sorry to hear that the delivery of your part has been slower than expected. We would like to inform you that in order to boost the delivery of your order, you have the possibility of taking the premium preparation or express delivery to have the delivery 48 to 72 hours after the order. We thank you for your understanding and wish you an excellent day. Best regards, All the Mister-Auto team
-
Brian G.
23 May 2025
Verified reviewCan't find a fault, all good
-
Brian M.
23 May 2025
Verified reviewEasy too deal with ,quick service and good stock
-
Zederstremas S.
23 May 2025
Verified reviewPowew
-
Javier H.
23 May 2025
Verified reviewAll perfect
-
B. K.
23 May 2025
Verified reviewMisleading description about delivery. Payed for "priority" preparation and shipping, in the end arrived 2 weeks after delivery date
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that the delivery did not meet your expectations and that you encountered difficulties with our after-sales service. We invite you to contact our customer service department for further details so that we can resolve this issue as soon as possible. Yours faithfully The Mister Auto team.
Reply from B. K.
Contacted already, theres nothing else that can be done, I got the part eventually but for future ref I wouldn't trust dates displayed on website and for sure wouldn't pay more to get "priority" packing and shipping
Show exchanges Hide exchanges -
Leandro S.
21 May 2025
Verified reviewI bought a battery and received an inferior model. I sent an email but no one replied to me. I do not recommend this store.
Reply from Mister-auto.ie
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry to hear that you have experienced problems with your order. We understand how frustrating a defective part can be. We encourage you to contact our customer service department online or by email for more details and so that we can resolve this issue as soon as possible. Best regards, The Mister Auto team
-
Sadie H.
21 May 2025
Verified reviewPrompt delivery, value for money, well packaged.
-
Robert M.
15 May 2025
Verified reviewAll good
-
Michal N.
15 May 2025
Verified reviewHard to beat on prices. I got 0W20 for under 30 quid and a free shipping.
-
Padraig K.
15 May 2025
Verified reviewSimple and easy to use. Great selection of parts from multiple company's. And price is great.
-
Liam M.
15 May 2025
Verified reviewQuality products. Delivered promptly
-
Patrick M.
15 May 2025
Verified reviewA bit slow on delivery
-
G. T.
15 May 2025
Verified reviewGood
-
Viktor V.
15 May 2025
Verified review...
-
C. S.
15 May 2025
Verified reviewI ordered a RHD steering rack... they delivered a LHD steering rack which is no use, further they have charged me for returning it to them! My mechanic is furious as my car is now blocking an essential ramp waiting for a correct part. We will never use Mister Auto again.
Reviews displayed in chronological order