-
A. A.
16 Nov 2023
Verified reviewPerfect.***
-
A. A.
16 Nov 2023
Verified reviewNon-conforming product with hanger boards on delivery. Send photo and written complaint but you are sent a procedure to follow to put them back to plan which is ineffective. The product is therefore of poor quality and it's not a problem of living material as I may have read because I've already made other purchases of this type without any problems. I've tried to call customer service 10 times without success (on hold and it hangs up or sends me to a voice mailbox that says you can't leave a message). I'd like to have a replacement but it's been a month and a half since I made my complaint and there's been no follow-up. I'm starting the procedure to get my money back and won't give up.***
Reply from Ilicut.com
Dear customer, We would like to thank you for your comment, even if it is not very favorable to us, which we regret. Indeed, we've had several opportunities to explain to you that wood is a living material, which means it reacts to variations in humidity in its environment. It's this natural aspect that gives it its charm and appeal! You'll understand that we can't control the hygrometric environment in which you've stored your panels. On the other hand, as our workshop has a stable hygrometry, we know that all our panels leave our premises flat. Only a change in humidity can lead to deformation, which is never prohibitive. We've given you a fairly simple procedure for straightening your panel, which you can consult freely on our website here: https://ilicut.com/fr_FR/page/que-faire-si-mon-panneau-est-voile Regarding your comments on our customer service, we take great care to respond as quickly as possible to our customers' requests. Depending on the case and availability, these exchanges are carried out by e-mail or telephone. We seem to have had a bit of bad luck in our dealings with each other, but we were unable to reach each other directly, so we decided to write to each other instead. Yours sincerely Jean, ilicut
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewThe online service for defining the desired product is perfect, as is the execution. However, I'm taking off one star because the delivery could have been improved (1 minute before delivery, the driver left the worktop on a pallet in the hall of the building...).***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewSample order delivered on time Good configurator capabilities and configuration inventory***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewThe parcel was very well protected, the delivery was fast and respected the time slot sent by SMS, the shelves were the size requested - in short, super smooth. I would recommend***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewvery well***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewVery easy to use and complete.***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewAs ordered, perfect delivery - a little expensive though***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewI can't give it 5 stars because some of the edges are still rough and I had to sand them.***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewimpeccable product quality and on-time delivery***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewEXCELLENT QUALITY AND FINISH FAST, CAREFUL DISPATCH***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewintuitive site, impeccable delivery***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified revieweverything is perfect***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewA lot of choice, it's a pity that in the summary there are no dimensions to check. Delivery very poor quality package cut in two awaiting settlement of dispute***
Reply from Ilicut.com
Dear customer, We are very sorry to hear that your order was damaged in transit. According to our information, no reservations were made upon receipt of your product. It is regrettable that you did not. Indeed, we explain, among other things in the dispatch e-mail, that our panels may have been damaged during transport despite our best efforts to protect them. Damage is not necessarily visible from the outside. That's why it's important to check the parcel in the presence of the deliveryman, and make any necessary reservations (this information is also included in our General Terms and Conditions). If a customer has not made any reservations upon receipt of the parcel, the product is deemed to be in conformity (see our General Terms and Conditions). However, we offer to send you a new panel, manufactured at our expense, for which we ask you to pay a contribution to shipping and order preparation. We have sent you a link enabling you to pay these charges and thus unblock the preparation of the order. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you, our valued customer, and we look forward to hearing from you. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewVery good service. Please note that delivery is made on a large pallet, so bring bulky items.***
-
A. A.
12 Nov 2023
Verified reviewVery good At last, a well-designed site for tailor-made solutions***
-
A. A.
4 Nov 2023
Verified reviewOrder conformed very well packaged arrived quickly.***
-
A. A.
2 Nov 2023
Verified reviewOn-time delivery and dimensions, impeccable quality, nothing to complain about.***
-
A. A.
1 Nov 2023
Verified reviewI ordered samples which arrived very well packaged and on time. The quality of the wood seems very good.***
-
A. A.
1 Nov 2023
Verified reviewvery practical, very clear site***
Reviews displayed in chronological order